Rising Water


Rising Water by Wayne Stinnett is the fifteenth book in the Caribbean Adventure Series featuring the character Jesse McDermitt. Get hooked on the entire series and dive into a Florida Keys adventure with everyone’s favorite retired marine turned charter boat captain.

*Please be advised: ALL autographed paperbacks will ship the following Monday after your order, it may take up to 5 days for your order to ship & all autographed book sales are final, we’re not responsible for any damages caused by shipping*

SKU: N/A Categories: , , ,


When a group of strangers purchase land on Tortola and Norman Island to set up a commune, the locals simply write them off as an odd sort—until one of their bloated bodies washes up on the shore of a nearby resort island.

As luck would have it, Jesse McDermitt is visiting a friend on Norman Island after tracking a terrorist submarine from the Windward Islands. The sub was destroyed by locals on the Dutch island of Saba, so Jesse had nothing much else to do. What he wasn’t looking for, was a murderous cult at the center of a drug manufacturing and distribution ring.

If a person didn’t succumb to the rules of this cult, they might end up riding the chum sluice. If they do, they might meet Jesse.

Additional information

Purchase Options

Autographed Paperback, Digital Book for eReader, Audiobook


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rising Water”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *